Armani Collezioni & Pink Champagne

Zaychishka

armmm

The Room, October 18th, 2014.I was fashionably late, and being lead past a concierge desk concealed by a wall. A wall I have walked past countless times when wanting to take a look at the latest eccentric pieces from Moschino. I was bemused when I thought of how I never suspected another room to lay past where I was now being taken. I remember waking up that morning debating if I should, or should not attend the event I was invited to a few days prior. But, there I was late, and walking into an intimate and surreal setting (taking personal shopping to a new level for me). Less than 30 guests were in attendance (all women), sitting and whispering in hushed tones as a model walked around wearing pieces from Armani Collezioni’s Fall-Winter 2014/15 line. I was told I could sit anywhere, and I hurriedly found a seat for…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

